Free Shipping Australia-Wide*

    Cello Music By French Composers (Schirmer)

    Cello Music By French Composers (Schirmer)

    or 4 interest-free payments of AUD $6.35
    Learn more
    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    Cello Music by French Composers (Schirmer) Contents: *La Bandoline (Couperin) * Two Old Dances (Marais) * La Milanese (d'Hervelois) * Chants Russes (Lalo) * Melodie (Massenet) * Allegro Appassionata (Saint-Saens) * Elegy (Faure) * Papillon (Faure) * Apres un Reve (Faure) * Reverie (Debussy) * Menuet (Debussy)

    8 other products in the same category:


    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart