Free Shipping Australia-Wide*

    Allegro for Violin and Piano by Fiocco (Schott)

    Allegro for Violin and Piano by Fiocco (Schott)

    or 4 interest-free payments of AUD $4.54
    Learn more

    Allegro for violin and piano by Fiocco (Schott)

    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    Joseph-Hector Fiocco  (20 January 1703 – 21 June 1741) was a Belgian composer and violinist of Italian ancestry of the late Baroque period.  His early death deprived the world of the wealth of music that he would have been likely to compose if he had lived beyond 38 years.  This joyful allegro captures the spirit of celebration.  It is well known as an encore piece but is also an excellent choice for recitals.

    Fiocco's Allegro has become very well known and loved due to its inclusion in the Suzuki syllabus.

    Itzac Perlman playing Fiocco's Allegro

    1 other product in the same category:


    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart