Schubert 3 Sonatinas - violin and piano (Peters)

    Schubert 3 Sonatinas - violin and piano (Peters)

    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    New edition based on original sources by Klaus Burmeister

    The circumstances that led Schubert to compose these three works are unknown, but it is safe to assume that they were all performed at the highly regarded private recitals later known as "Schubertiades."

    Schubert himself a player of the violin, viola and piano, was most likely among the performers.


    • Sonatina in D
    • Sonatina in A minor
    • Sonatina in G minor

    4 other products in the same category:

    Schubert Rondo in A major for violin and piano (Breitkopf & Härtel)

    Schubert, the famous Austrian composer, created various musical pieces full of innocent and sensitive melodies, rich creativity, and romantic emotions. He's a pioneer of romantic music with no formal concerto and only three similar works. One of his masterpieces is the Rondo in A major for violin and string orchestra D438, which was adapted for violin performance.

    $39.95 Price

    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart