Mozart, Sonatas For Piano And Violin Band III (Urtext)

    Mozart, Sonatas For Piano And Violin Band III (Urtext)

    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    Mozart, Sonatas for Piano and Violin Band III (Urtext)

    8 other products in the same category:

    Mozart, Sinfonia Concertante KV364 for Violin, Viola, and Piano (Breitkopf & Härtel)

    Mozart's Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola, and Orchestra in E-flat major, K. 364 (320d), was composed in 1779 during his tour of Europe. This piece is a cross-over of symphony and concerto and showcases Mozart's exceptional musical talent. The piece's three movements are filled with intricate melodies, harmonies, and rhythms that demonstrate the complexity and depth of the composition. Its average performance time is half an hour.

    $10.23 Price

    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart