Elgar, Violin Sonata Op.82 (Novello)

    Elgar, Violin Sonata Op.82 (Novello)

    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    Violin Sonata Op.82 by Sir Edward Elgar (Novello)

    Elgar composed this violin sonata in 1918 at the same time as his String Quartet in E minor and his Piano Quintet in A minor.  He wrote all three of these chamber music works at "Brinkwells"  the country house that Lady Elgar acquired for him to recuperate and compose in.  These three works are his major contributions to the genre of chamber music.

    8 other products in the same category:


    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart