Barber - Violin Concerto Op. 14 piano reduction (Schirmer)

    Barber - Violin Concerto Op. 14 piano reduction (Schirmer)


    Samuel Barber

    Concerto Opus 14 for Violin and Orchestra (Schirmer)

    This edition contains the violin solo along with a piano reduction

    Edited by David Flachs 

    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    8 other products in the same category:

    The Orchestral Violinist by Rodney Friend, Bk 1

    More than just a collection of difficult passages for the aspiring orchestral pro these extracts from the classical romantic & 20th-century concert repertoire reveal the tricks of the trade. The Orchestral Violinist distils Rodney Friend's expertise by assembling extracts from each work as self-contained studies. Detailed fingerings have been applied & workable bowings are reproduced in red solving all of the technical problems faced by the player.

    $57.23 Price

    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart