Fiocco Festival For Violin (Latham)

    Fiocco Festival For Violin (Latham)

    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    Fiocco Festival for Violin and Piano (Latham) arranged by Phillip Clark Joseph-Hector Fiocco (20 January 1703 – 21 June 1741) was a Belgian composer and violinist in the late Baroque period. A Collection of Eight Compositions by Fiocco Fiocco Festival includes the following:

    1 Gavotte (marked allegro vivo) 2 Adagio 3 Gigue 4 Rondeau 5 L'Italiene 6 L'Inconstante 7 La Legere 8 Vivace

    8 other products in the same category:


    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart