Allegro Moderato from Symphony No. 3 (Saint-Saens)

    Allegro Moderato from Symphony No. 3 (Saint-Saens)

    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    Allegro Moderato from Symphony No. 3 (Saint-Saens)

    This movement of the famous organ symphony includes two of the most memorable themes ever penned by Saint-Saens. This arrangement includes the highly energetic string theme and the beautiful fugue based on his four note theme, which cycles throughout the entire symphony. The two contrasting sections of this arrangement offer two extremes of bowing style: one requiring heavy strokes at the frog and the other using legato, expressive, full bowing.

    8 other products in the same category:


    Composer Kathyrn Griesinger

    Publisher FJH Music Company

    Series FJH String Orchestra

    Stock Code ST6475

    $118.18 Price

    Trailblaze (FJH)

    Composer: Rick Hirsch

    Publisher: FJH Music Company

    Series: FJH String Orchestra

    Stock Code: ST6471

    $109.09 Price

    Bizet arr. McCashin, Suite from Carmen for String Orchestra Grade 3.5 (FJH)

    This fantastic and playable suite of themes from the popular opera Carmen includes the Opening Bugle Call and March of the Dragoons, the famous Habanera, the beautiful Entr'acte to Act III - Intermezzo, and the soaring, spirited music of the Final Act. A great way to showcase your students playing some of the most famous and enjoyable opera music in the repertoire! (6:00)

    $141.82 Price

    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart