Free Shipping Australia-Wide*

    Mozart, Serenade No. 4 (Barenreiter)

    Mozart, Serenade No. 4 (Barenreiter)

    or 4 interest-free payments of AUD $7.26
    Learn more
    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    Mozart, Serenade no. 4 (Barenreiter)...

    8 other products in the same category:

    Mozart, String Quintets Vol. 1 (Verlag)

    The String Quintet No. 1 in B flat major, K. 174, was written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in December 1773. Unlike Mozart's other viola quintets which are scored for two violins, two violas and cello- this early work is scored for two violins, two violas and basso. 

    $54.09 Price

    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart