Mozart, Violin Concerto No. 5 In A Major (Kalmus)

    Mozart, Violin Concerto No. 5 In A Major (Kalmus)

    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    Mozart, Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major (Kalmus)

    8 other products in the same category:

    Mozart 12 Duets For Violin And Viola (Breitkopf & Härtel)

    Mozart composed 12 Duets for Violin and Viola during the Classical period. The solo instruments are stapled, and the score is published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-3979). The 16-page score is a delightful blend of the two instruments, with intricate harmonies and melodious tunes. It's a must-have for any classical music lover.

    $22.95 Price

    Mozart, 6 Sonatas For Violin And Piano KV 55-60 (Breitkopf & Härtel)

    Mozart's "Romantic Sonatas" for violin and piano have uncertain authorship. The original autographs are missing, and the publisher, Breitkopf & Härtel, doubted their authenticity. Konstanze, Mozart's wife, offered the sonatas to the publisher in 1799, but they were disappointed and requested the original manuscript. However, it could not be found, adding to Konstanze's doubts.

    $41.77 Price

    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart