Chamber Music For Violincellos Volume 1 (EMB)

    Chamber Music For Violincellos Volume 1 (EMB)

    Quantity :

     Customer ratings and reviews
    Nobody has posted a review yet
    in this language

    Chamber Music for  Violincellos Volume 1 (Editio Musica Budapest)

    The first two volumes (Z. 14306 and Z. 14324) of the edition called Chamber Music for Violoncellos include four violoncello quartets each. The grade of difficulty of the pieces ranges from easy to medium. Their style covers the period from the Renaissance to late Romanticism. Among the works we find familiar pieces and new arrangements alike. In contrast to the majority of similar editions, the added score helps a good grasp of the quartets. The recommended fingering and bowing facilitate rendering the parts according to identical concept.


    1. Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich: Hymn of the Cherubim

    2. Gesualdo, Carlo: Gagliarda del Principe di Venosa

    3. Kossovits József: Slow Hungarian Dance (1794)

    4. De Swert, Jules: Elegy

    8 other products in the same category:


    Be the first to write your review !


    Sticky Add To Cart